Contact Us

Click here to talk to us on our forum!

Contact Us by E-mail:
Caroline Smith (Leader of WP1): caroline.smith[at]nhm.ac.uk
John Robert Brucato (Leader of WP2 & WP7): jbrucato[at]arcetri.astro.it
Ludovic Ferrière (Leader of WP3): ludovic.ferriere[at]univie.ac.at
Jérôme Aléon (Leader of WP4): jerome.aleon[at]csnsm.in2p3.fr
Frances Westall (Leader of WP5): frances.westall[at]cnrs-orleans.fr
Lucy Berthoud (Leader of WP6): lucy.berthoud[at]thalesaleniaspace.com
Monica Grady (Leader of WP8): monica.grady[at]open.ac.uk

Management Team:
Sara Russell: sara.russell[at]nhm.ac.uk
Caroline Smith: caroline.smith[at]nhm.ac.uk
Aurore Hutzler: aurore.hutzler[at]nhm-wien.ac.at
Andrea Meneghin: meneghin[at]arcetri.astro.it

Contact Us on social media: